Jim Croce Discography
Cover Art
click here to return

Photographs And Memories (His Greatest Hits)
ABC Records ABCD-835 (1984)

1: Bad, Bad Leroy Brown (Croce) 3:02
2: Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels) (Croce) 3:45
3: Photographs And Memories (Croce) 2:03
4: Rapid Roy (That Stock Car Boy) 2:40
5: Time In A Bottle (Croce) 2:24
6: New York's Not My Home (Croce) 3:05
7: Workin' At The Car Wash Blues (J. Croce) 2:29
8: I Got A Name (C. Fox/N. Gimbel) Fox Fanfare Music, Inc. (BMI) 3:09
9: I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song (J. Croce) 2:28
10: You Don't Mess Around With Jim (Croce) 3:00
11: Lover's Cross (J. Croce) 3:02
12: One Less Set Of Footsteps (Croce) 2:46
13: These Dreams (Croce) 3:12
14: Roller Derby Queen (Croce) 3:28

Produced by: Terry Cashman and Tommy West for Interrobang Productions.
All Songs Written By Jim Croce and Published by: Blendingwell Music, Inc/American Broadcasting Music, Inc (ASCAP) unless otherwise noted.

Biography  |  Discography  |  Image Gallery  |  Periodicals  |  Memories  |  Home
© 1999 Croce's